Headteacher:  Ms A Stockley

Deputy Head: Ms K Rees

SENDCo: Mrs K Luciani

School office: Mrs Dubey - General Enquiries

Chair of Governors: Ms Debra Kane  c/o:  admin@hogarth.hounslow.sch.uk (written correspondence to school address)


If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on our school’s  website, please email us and we will provide this free of charge.



Twitter: @hogarth_the           

Submit Enquiry Online