Our Governors

The main tasks of the Governing Body are to ensure pupils receive high quality education, to plan for future development and improvement, and to support the school.
Our Governing Body is made up of community governors, LEA governors and elected parent and staff governors. The Parent Governors are elected by other parents and serve as Governors for a period of 4 years. Parent governors are valued members of the Govrning Body team and play a vital role as representative parents. The full Governing Body meets three times a year. There are three committees of the Governing Body: Policy and Standards, Personnel, and Finance and Premises.

  • Andy Rooney- LEA Governor (Chair of Governors)
  • Roger Shortt – Community Governor
  • Joe Carter – Teacher Governor
  • Joel Donovan – Parent Governor
  • Hannah Bellamy – Community Governor
  • Jago Williams – Community Governor
  • Suzanne Da Silva – Parent Governor
  • Naheed Mir – Parent Governor
  • Reverend Eileen McGregor – Co opted Governor

About Our Governors

Attendance by Governors 2016-17

Register of Interest

Parent Governor Pack

Our Staff

Leadership Team

 Avril  Miss-Rees
Miss Avril Stockley, Headteacher Miss Rees, Deputy Head

 Office Staff

 Mrs-Dubey_thumb  Miss-Alana_thumb
 Mrs Dubey, Welfare Officer Miss Alana, Administrative Assistant

Premises Staff

 Mr Bouafia, Relief Caretaker

 Teaching Staff

 Miss-Leung_thumb  Ms-Carolina_thumb  Ms_Preston_thumb
 Mrs Jeffrey, Teacher Ms Carolina, Teaching Assistant  Ms Preston, Teaching Assistant
 Mrs-Harkin_thumb  Mr-Blackman_thumb  Ms-Gordon_thumb
Mrs Harkin, Teaching Assistant Mr Blackman, Teacher  Mrs Gordon, Teaching Assistant
 Mrs-Mulford_thumb  Miss-Manning_thumb  Mrs-Luciani_thumb
Mrs Mulford, Teacher Ms Manning, Teaching Assistant Mrs Luciani – SENDCo
 Mr-Harpley_thumb  Image_00057
Mr Carter, Teacher Mr Harpley, Teaching Assistant  Ms O’Donnell, Teacher
 Miss-Reid_thumb  Ms_Honeghan-Bates
Miss Reid, Teaching Assistant  Ms Honegan- Bates, EAL Teacher
Miss King, Teaching Assistant Ms Cooney-Quinn, Nursery Teacher Ms Caine, Nursery
 Image_00064  Image_00056  Image_00054
Ms Rees, EAL Teacher Ms Agyeman, Teacher  Miss Fisher, Teacher
Mrs-Chaouki Image_00061 Image_00062
Mrs Chaouki, Teacher Mrs Eccleston, Teacher Mrs Vrina, Teacher
Image_00063 Image_00067 Image_00068
Ms Jones, Teacher Miss El-Hossiny, Teacher Mrs Banerjee, Teaching Assistant
Mr-McCoombe  Miss-Hall
Mr McCoombe, Teacher
 Miss Hall, Teacher

Lunchtime Staff

Image_00051 Image_00055  Image_00065
Mrs Begum, Lunchtime Supervisor Miss Ahmed, Lunchtime Supervisor  Mrs Rubina Rogers, Lunchtime Supervisor

Parent Support Staff

Ms Curran, Parent Support Advisor